My my My my

We are pleased to announce our new 2023 Cheer Executive Board:


President: Hillary Djamoos

Vice President: Stephanie Garcia

Treasurer: Susan Straight

Secretary: Stefanie Kolling

Cheer Commissioner: Gwen Barca & Lauren Green


We will be having monthly meetings that are open to the organization beginning in February 2023. The Executive board will meet at 7pm and open to the public at 7:45pm:

February 19th

March 12th

April 16th

May 7th

June 4th

July 9th

Aug 6th

Sept 10th

Oct 8th

Nov 12th

Dec 10th